Below Header Banner Area
Above Article Banner Area

Lok Jan Shakti Party declares the name of candidates for the forthcoming Assembly Election of Bengal

Lok Jan Shakti Party hasdeclared the name of candidates in a Press conference at the Press Club, Kolkata today. The State President (W.B) Lok Jan Shakti Party, Ms. Mira Chakraborty, and Chaudhari Mehboob Ali Kaiser, MP (Khagaria, Bihar), and observer of West Bengal have pledged to contest the election against a corrupted Mamata Banerjee led TMC government. 

Preeti Lata Tewari Das from Paskura Paschim, Monoranjan Mondal from Magrahat Purba, dwijen Biswasfrom Champdani, Chanchal Narjinari from Kalchini, RajuDhara from Uttarpara, Sujan Roy from Cochbehar Uttar, Niranjan kungar from Tufanganj, Sk. Nasiruddin from Pandua, Tumpa Das from Raina, Prasanta Biswas from Khandaghosh , Somnath Singh from Jamalpur , Sk. Jahiruddin from Memari, Rakesh Das from Baranagar, Bibhas Gayen from Minakhan, Sk. Samin from Bardhaman Dakshin, Mainuddin Sah from Monteswar, Tuhina Das from Raniganj and Hafijul Mondal from Bongaon are some of the candidates to name a few. 

The State President (W.B) Mira Chakrabarty says, “We have observed the alliance of Left and Congress before, but Lok Jan Shakti Party will be contesting to dethrone the Mamata Banerjee led TMC government in West Bengal on its own.” 

Below Article Banner Area

About Desk

Check Also

JIS Group organizes free of cost vaccination drive for everyone

JIS Group’s free-of-cost onsite vaccination drive has started today at Narula Institute of Technology campus …

Bottom Banner Area